This week’s bite-size goals (16-23 March)

1. Sort out my bookshelf of “permanent books” and put the unwanted ones in the donate pile; move the temporary books to this shelf, and replace temporary bookshelves with my yarn boxes.

2. Prepare one bag of laundry for the launderette.

3. Work on my novel.

4. Work on at least four of my translations.

5. Complete my core physiotherapy at least three days. (10 stretches)

About wolfennacht

I'm a 25 year old disabled polyglot who mainly spends time writing novels and poetry, teaching myself languages, and reading too much. I use a wheelchair. I am currently a grad student in biomedical science. I mainly blog about my physical and mental illnesses and procrastinate writing on my crochet blog!
This entry was posted in Goals and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

