This week’s bite-size goals (6 – 12 April)

1. Translate from/to a new combination of languages for lyrics. (Because I am learning so many languages, there is a possible 156 combinations! I’ve done at least one translation in 27 of them, though I don’t think I’ll be doing something like Finnish–>Slovenian any time soon!)

2. Work on my novel.

3. Write some entries to Lang 8 in my languages.

4. Work on gesture drawings on Quickposes.com

5. Choose a recipe to try and buy in ingredients.

About wolfennacht

I'm a 25 year old disabled polyglot who mainly spends time writing novels and poetry, teaching myself languages, and reading too much. I use a wheelchair. I am currently a grad student in biomedical science. I mainly blog about my physical and mental illnesses and procrastinate writing on my crochet blog!
This entry was posted in Goals and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

