Goal review (20-26 April)

Well, this week was a write-off! ๐Ÿ˜› I only completed one goal, which was number 2. I completed a Czech and a Swedish translation. For number 1, I forgot to take note, but anyway I think I only worked on my Polish project. Ah, well, I have been not very well this week, and hopefully I’m better at the coming week’s goals.

1. Work on three separate translation projects.

2. Work on lyrics translations to bring Xโ€“>English up to at least 5 each. (Dutch: 2 remaining, Czech: 4; Slovenian: 3; Swedish: 2; Latin: 5. All other languages have more than 5 complete.)

3. Register for PIP! And also phone my doctor in Glasgow to rearrange an appointment that I missed, and so I can meet up with a friend! ๐Ÿ™‚ (And cry when I see how much I miss living there!)

4. Work on music theory.

5. Sort through some clothes and donate those unwanted to make space.

About wolfennacht

I'm a 25 year old disabled polyglot who mainly spends time writing novels and poetry, teaching myself languages, and reading too much. I use a wheelchair. I am currently a grad student in biomedical science. I mainly blog about my physical and mental illnesses and procrastinate writing on my crochet blog!
This entry was posted in Goal Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

