This week’s bite-size goals (27 April – 3 May)

1. A repeat from last week that I failed to do: sort through clothes and choose which to donate.

2. Work on coding the template for the “Family” lessons on my language blog.

3. Solve requests on LyricsTranslate.com to reach 100; I had 10 to go but as I did one today, I have 9 from the time of writing this post.

4. Translate my current little blurb text into more of my languages for practice in writing in them. (I’ve done German, Russian, Italian, and French for this one.)

5. Work on my novel.

About wolfennacht

I'm a 25 year old disabled polyglot who mainly spends time writing novels and poetry, teaching myself languages, and reading too much. I use a wheelchair. I am currently a grad student in biomedical science. I mainly blog about my physical and mental illnesses and procrastinate writing on my crochet blog!
This entry was posted in Goals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

